Arturia launches the V9 Collection with 32 professional quality instruments


Arturia launches the V9 Collection with 32 instruments

Arturia is one of the most renowned brands in music production and technology. Their high-end digital replicas of famous synthesizers have become the industry standard for over 20 years now. Today they announced the 9th release of their Collection series. A lot has been changed and added, so be sure to take a look below.

| Best VST Plugins of 2022 – Click Here to Checkout

This ultimate selection of digital synthesizers has been in the works for almost 2 years now. Arturia engineers have improved the technical side of plugin development to get closer to the analog sound we all admire. Their range of tools specifically designed for modern music production has been expanded with 4 instruments. This collection contains up to 14,000 presets so you can find the sound you’re looking for in just a few clicks. A range of digital instruments, analog instruments, keyboards and organs, acoustic and electric pianos and augmented acoustic pianos are included.

A total of 24 instruments remained the same, including Vocoder V, OP-XA V, Jun-6 V, Buchla Easel V, MINI V, SEM V, Jup-8 V, ARP2600 V, Modular V, Synthi V, Emulator ll V, Matrix-12 V, CMI V, DX7 V, Synclavier V, CZ V, Farfisa V, Mellotron V, B-3 V, Solina V, Clavinet V, Stage-73 V, Wurli V and the VOX Continental V. All of these plugins have been available for quite some time and again lay the foundation for the V9 Collection. A total of 4 existing instruments were rebuilt and improved. We talk about the CS-80 V4, Prophet-5 V, Prophet-VS V and Piano V3. Click here to find out what’s new.

The last 4 instruments are new to this collection: KORG MS-20 V, SQ80 V, augmented strings and augmented voices. The KORG MS-20 is a semi-modular synthesizer, specialized in the field of analog sounds. This primary black colored plugin covers a wide range of sounds, from primary instruments to streamlined modern sounds. Ensoniq’s replica of the classic 80s synth, SQ80 V, is known for a cross between digital precision and analog imperfection. Its digital advantage, analog warmth and optimized workflow are the basis of its performance. Augmented STRINGS fuses synthesis and sampled strings into a range of authentic string sounds. Build your own set of strings using up to 2 layers of strings and use the morph function to mold these two together. Control color, time, motion, 2 custom effects, and master reverb and delay. Head over to the advanced section to dive a little deeper into the modulation section. Augmented VICES retains the same layout and functionality as STRINGS. Thanks to its hybrid voice engine, you have access to a combination of synthesis and sampled voices.

To celebrate this launch, Arturia is offering introductory pricing on upgrades and purchases for all users. Arturia’s Collection 9 is currently on sale on 599 € for 499 €,-. This offer will be available for a limited time, so make sure you don’t miss it.

Buy here

Next post: The Hardwell “Space Control” plugin is now available

Image credits: Arturia

Source link

Comments are closed.